My New Year Blog (via Confessions and Opinions of a Fifty Year Old Black Man)

I fond this and credit is due. It has a southern touch, a welcoming feel. Its like the blues and I love the blues. This has to be my favorite so far. I have read it like 15 times

I sincerely wish all who read my blog, as well as the rest of the world, and to all my friends, a happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year, full of love and personal growth. I write here a weekly blog about issues that I encounter. I share them with those who read my blogs because they believe I’ve lost my mind, people who think I don’t have a clue, those who think I’m too opinionated, and people who are facing the same challenges and don’t have r … Read More

via Confessions and Opinions of a Fifty Year Old Black Man

Leave a Reply

